Meet the Staff

Main Phone: (940) 691-1710

Board of Directors

Kay Yeager, President
Gale Richardson, Vice President
Linda Yeager, Secretary
Brian Stahler, Treasurer

Doug Armstrong
Jill Avis
John Barnard
Sue Crosnoe
Barry Donnell
Mary Jo Dudley
Martha Fain
Pat Finnell
Dale Harvey
Paul Hughes
Virginia Jones
Bryant Medders
Jeffrey Schultz
Shane Smith


Dr. Isaac Butterworth
Brenda Smith


Kris Awtrey

CEO/Administrator Presbyterian Manor

Ext. 601

Penny Baker

Administrator at the House of Hope

Ext. 7205

Wayne Whisnand

CFO/Business Manager

Ext. 611

Helen Talley

RN, Director of Nursing Perkins-Prothro Healthcare Center

Ext. 693

Janna Perry

RN, Director of Nursing House of Hope

Ext. 7206

Ruth Jones

CFRE, Director of Fund Development

Ext. 644

Jerri Thomas

Director of Marketing

Ext. 633

House of Hope

Kim Lewallen

RN, Assistant Director of Nursing

Ext. 7202

D’Andra Cox

LBSW, Social Worker

Ext. 7201

Lisa Schmidt

Director of Activities

Ext. 7209

Kathy Neal

CDM, CFPP, Director of Dietary Services

Ext. 7207

Mike Blocker

Director of Maintenance/Environmental Services

Ext. 7215

Presbyterian Manor and Perkins-Prothro Health Care

Christi Payne

RN, Assistant Director of Nursing

Ext. 616

Linda Kellogg

Director of Environmental Services

Ext. 651

Sharon Vinson

CDM, CFPP, Director of Dietary Services

Ext. 631

Kim Mason

Director of Activities

Ext. 681

Steve Russell

Building Engineer

Ext. 671

Mark Whitaker

Building Engineer

Ext. 671